

## **Policy and Education Committee**

This committee contributes to the development of Council on all matters of policy. The Committee will also undertake the statutory functions that are reserved to the Education Committee as referred to in the Osteopaths Act.

<u>Council members - Lay</u> Sarah Botterill Professor Deborah Bowman (Chair) Dr Joan Martin **External Members - Lay** 

Dr Marvelle Brown Professor Raymond Playford

<u>Council Members - Osteopaths</u> Daniel Bailey Elizabeth Elander External Members - Osteopaths Bob Davies Nick Woodhead