

## **Osteopathic Practice Committee**

(Non-statutory)

The Osteopathic Practice Committee considers matters of standards of osteopathic practice, policies aimed at ensuring registrants remain fit to practise and policies relating to fitness to practise procedures, and makes recommendations for any changes in these to Council.

The Committee consists of five members of Council and two external members, either appointed or co-opted with the agreement of Council.

The Chair shall be one of the Council members of the Committee.

## **Council members**

(Chair) Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Kenneth McLean (osteopath) Alison White (lay)

## **External members**

Jane Fox (lay) Manoj Mehta (osteopath)